## AGNEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND DESIGN ASSAGAO BARDEZ GOA 403507

## 03rd March 2021

This is to inform all concerned that the Women's Wing is hereby reconstituted as under with effect from 03<sup>rd</sup> March 2021.

Name	Designation
Prof. Vrushali Prabhudessai (ECE Dept.)	Chairperson
Prof. Chaitali Karekar (ECE Dept.)	Deputy Chairperson
Prof. Nora Naik (Comp Dept.)	
Prof. Pramila Volvoikar (ECE Dept.)	Members
Prof. Pooja Bhosle (BSH Dept.)	
Mrs. Trupti Gad (Accountant)	
Mrs. Siddhi Bandodkar (Lab Asst. –ECE Dept.)	
	Prof. Vrushali Prabhudessai (ECE Dept.)Prof. Chaitali Karekar (ECE Dept.)Prof. Nora Naik (Comp Dept.)Prof. Pramila Volvoikar (ECE Dept.)Prof. Pooja Bhosle (BSH Dept.)Mrs. Trupti Gad (Accountant)

## Women's Wing

Acres

Dr. V. Mariappan Principal

CC to: All Members of the committee