

## AGNEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & DESIGN

Assagao, Bardez - Goa 403507

Email: aitdgoa@gmail.com Website: www.aitdgoa.edu.in

(Institute of Agnel Charities)

### 9975797916 Tel.: (<del>0832) 2268642</del> T<del>elefax : (0832) 2268642</del>

ECHNO

#### AITD/ADM/JQAC/22-23

12.01.2023

### **RECONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

S.No	Members	Designation
1	Dr. J. William – Officiating Principal, Agnel Institute of Technology and Design, Assagao	Chairperson
2	Dr. V. Mariappan – Advisor, Agnel Institute of Technology	Management
	and Design, Assagao	Nominee
3	Dr. Sanatkumar B.S - Asst. Professor & Head of Basic	Coordinator
	Sciences & Humanities Department	
4	Mr. Laxmikant Bordekar - Registrar, Agnel Institute of	Administrative
	Technology and Design, Assagao	officer
5	Mr. Sumukh Kamat, General Manager, Projects, Cable &	External Member
	Connectivity Solutions - CommScope Goa, India	(Industrial Expert)
6	Mr. Vijayanand Sawant, Project Manager & New Product	External Member (Employer)
	Introduction, CommScope Goa, India	
7	Dr. Rudresh Shirwaikar- Assoc. Professor, Computer	Faculty Member
	Engineering Department- AITD	
8	Dr. S Shanmugapriya- Assoc. Professor, Electronics and	Faculty Member
	Communications Engineering Department- AITD	
9	Mr. Gaurish Walke - Asst. Professor, Head of Mechanical	Faculty Member
	Engineering Department- AITD	
10	Mrs. Snehal Bhogan - Asst. Professor, Head of Computer	Faculty Member
	Engineering Department- AITD	
11.5	Mr. Antony Selvaraj. S - Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences	Faculty Member
	& Humanities Department- AITD	
12	Mr. M. Prabhakaran, Asst. Professor, Mechanical	Faculty Member
	Engineering Department- AITD	
13	Mr. Shiva Krishna J - Assistant Professor, Mechanical	Faculty Member
	Engineering Department- AITD	



# **AGNEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & DESIGN**

Assagao, Bardez - Goa 403507

Email: aitdgoa@gmail.com Website: www.aitdgoa.edu.in

(Institute of Agnel Charities)

9975797916 Tel.: (0832) 2268642 Telefax : (0832) 2268642

14	Mr. Nishant Mayekar- Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department- AITD	Faculty Member
15	Mrs. Pramila Volvoikar - Asst. Professor, Electronics and Communications Engineering Department - AITD	Faculty Member
16	Mrs. Vrushali Prabhudessai- Asst. Professor, Electronics and Communications Engineering Department - AITD	Faculty Member
17	Ms. Lyzandra D'Souza- Asst. Professor, Computer Engineering Department- AITD	Faculty Member
18	Ms. Diksha Prabhu Khorjuvenkar - Asst. Professor, Computer Engineering Department- AITD	Faculty Member
19.	Mr. Shaunak Pai Kane, Data Scientist at Kelly, Bengaluru. Electronics and Communications Engineering Department - AITD	Alumni
20	Mr. Ashrav Anand Salvi - Mechanical Engineering Department- AITD	Student
21	Mr. Hanumanth Naik, Sarpanch of Assagao Village Panchayat, Mapusa.	External Member

fronthe Advisor

Principal

ŝ